Fractieleden

Raadsleden

  • Cora Otter - van den Bosch

    Fractievoorzitter

    Van Balverenweg 95A, 
    6721 ZV Bennekom 
    (0318) 630048
    (06) 58 91 05 25
    cora.otter@ede.nl

    • Openbare Orde & Veiligheid
    • Bestuur & Organisatie
    • Financiën
    • Onderwijs
    • Soiaal Domein
    • Jeugdzorg
    • Participatie
    TwitterFacebook
  • Jos van Heuveln

    Langhoven 29, 6721 SR Bennekom
    (0318) 413728
    (06) 43 99 34 37
    jos.van.heuveln@ede.nl

    • Financiën
    • Economie
    • Arbeidsmarkt
    • Ruimtelijke Ordening & Milieu
    • World Food Center (WFC)
    Twitter
  • Herko van Beek

    Baron Mackaystraat 7, 6741 ZD Lunteren
    (0318) 486650
    (06) 23 11 81 26
    herko.van.beek@ede.nl

    • Openbare Orde & Veiligheid
    • Sport
    • Cultuur
    • Verkeer & Vervoer
  • Peter Jansen

    Jan Th. Tooroplaan 116, 6717 KN Ede
    (06) 34 11 71 68
    peter.jansen@ede.nl

    • Duurzaamheid
    • Food
    • Food Valley
    • Afval
    • Natuur & Groenonderhoud
    Twitter
  • Daan Weststrate

    Fractiesecretaris

    Sint Hubertus 7, 6713 JN Ede
    (06) 27 35 85 85
    daan.weststrate@ede.nl

    • Economie
    • Food Valley
    • Arbeidsmarkt
    • Wonen
    • Onderwijs
    • Jeugd & Studenten
    • Levendig Centrum
    TwitterFacebook
  • Dirjanne van Drongelen

    Fractiepenningmeester

    Asakkerhof 39, 6718 ZR Ede
    (06) 40 10 40 10
    dirjanne.van.drongelen@ede.nl

    • Sociaal Domein
    • Jeugdzorg
    • Werk & Inkomen
    • Participatie
    • Vluchtelingen
    • Cultuur
    • Sport
    • Jeugd & Studenten
    TwitterFacebook

Fractievolgers

  • Niek van den Brink

    Piersonplein 29, 6741 WX Lunteren
    (06) 40 99 32 94
    niek.van.den.brink@ede.nl

    • Wonen
    • Duurzaamheid
    • Food
    • Verkeer & Vervoer
    • Afval
    • Natuur & Groenonderhoud
    TwitterFacebook
  • Harry Hindriks

    Liebeek 14, 6715 HR Ede
    (0318) 692201
    (06) 21 80 22 97
    harry.hindriks@ede.nl

    • Ruimtelijke Ordening & Milieu
    • Bestuur en Organisatie
    • Levendig Centrum
    • Vluchtelingen
    • World Food Center (WFC)
    Facebook