Fractieleden

Raadsleden

  • Cora Otter - van den Bosch

    Fractievoorzitter

    M. (06) 58 91 05 25
    E. cora.otter@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook
  • Peter Jansen

    M. (06) 34 11 71 68
    E. peter.jansen@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook
  • Daan Weststrate

    Fractiesecretaris

    p/a Sint Hubertus 7,
    6713 JN Ede

    M. (06) 27 35 85 85
    E. daan.weststrate@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook
  • Dirjanne van Drongelen

    Plv. fractievoorzitter

    M. (06) 40 10 40 10
    E. dirjanne.van.drongelen@ede.nl

    Twitter
  • Bram van der Beek

    M. (06) 17 67 86 70
    E. bram.van.der.breek@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook
  • Niek van den Brink

    M. (06) 40 99 32 94
    E. niek.van.den.brink@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook

Fractievolgers

  • Sandra Kooij - van Roekel

    M. (06) 40 99 32 94
    E. sandra.kooij@ede.nl

    TwitterFacebook
  • Harry Hindriks

    Fractiepenningmeester

    M. (06) 21 80 22 97
    E. harry.hindriks@ede.nl

    Facebook